My new Avatar!

Hi and this is my avatar. My name is Grace and this is as close as I could get it to look like me.

I have really blue eyes and light brown hair. (But I couldn’t find the right colour!) I do have earrings and very fair skin. I like to play basketball and I hope that one day I can become a Vet. Talk to you soon!

What does your avatar look like?

Grace

3 Comments on My new Avatar!

  1. Mrs. Bentley
    October 11, 2019 at 11:51 pm (5 years ago)

    Greetings from the United States, Grace!

    Your avatar turned out great. What website did you use to make it? My avatar has fair skin, short hair, blue eyes, and blue glasses. I made it at the Cartoonify website. I enjoyed reading some of your other posts and learning a bit about Australia. Fourth and fifth grade students in my computer class are learning to blog. Stop by and our blog if you’d like to connect. http://pixelpoints.edublogs.org

    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Bentley

    Reply
  2. Alex
    October 14, 2019 at 10:21 pm (5 years ago)

    Hi Grace! My name is Alex and I’m from Canada! I also play basketball and probably want to become a vet one day as well! Your avatar looks really good, what website/app did you use? Go check out my blog!

    http://www.blog44.ca/alexandriav

    Reply
  3. Julien
    October 16, 2019 at 2:31 am (5 years ago)

    Hi Grace, I’m sending this comment from Canada! I love all the colour you used in the background. It really attracts the viewers attention to your blog. I think to make your blog even better, you could make your text black instead of grey as it’s quite hard to read at the moment. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply